您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Birlliant service and product, quick delivery, and I also get the pre-order status update at the first place, which is excelletn, recommend FCW

回顾 24/06/2022

高级客户
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
3
总体评价
Great, quick service from FCW.
But I was very disappointed with this watch. It's great value and a nice styling BUT.....you can't see the digital element of the watch! Why do they do blue on black! In the photos it looks nice and clear but in reality it's awful!! Sent back for refund sadly.

回顾 24/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价

回顾 24/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Really well made watch, I was concerned about build quality but it's excellent, and I love the way it's a watch but has notifications and all the health bits. First Class really were great to buy from helping my decision and reassuring me in the sale.

回顾 24/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Delighted with my purchase. Never thought I’d get a Hooper nautoscaph brand new and great price as well. First class service. Thank you

回顾 23/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
First time customer, excellent service and very happy with purchase! Would certainly recommend.

回顾 23/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Laco Speyer arrived very quickly and I am so very impressed by it. I may have to order another Laco version. Support from Rowland was better than first class. Would I buy from First-class watches again?

Of course I would.

回顾 23/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Garmin Fenix 6 Sapphire titanium. Amazing features on this watch, including maps and navigation which were important to me. Paid extra for the sapphire version as I was nervous about the standard Gorilla glass getting scratched over time. Previously had a Casio G-Shock Riseman which I loved for its toughness and unlimited solar power, but which stopped working after 11 years. The Garmin makes it look very primitive. Because it has so many features, it's going to take a while to learn how to use it, but the possibilities are exciting. The service from First Class Watches was outstanding (bracelet adjustment and next day Special Delivery included) and although you can't escape the fact that this is an expensive watch, their price was very competitive considering it's the sapphire titanium version which comes with an extra strap

回顾 22/06/2022

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Garmin Fenix 6 Sapphire titanium. Amazing features on this watch, including maps and navigation which were important to me. Paid extra for the sapphire version as I was nervous about the standard Gorilla glass getting scratched over time. Previously had a Casio G-Shock Riseman which I loved for its toughness and unlimited solar power, but which stopped working after 11 years. The Garmin makes it look very primitive. Because it has so many features, it's going to take a while to learn how to use it, but the possibilities are exciting. The service from First Class Watches was outstanding (bracelet adjustment and next day Special Delivery included) and although you can't escape the fact that this is an expensive watch, their price was very competitive considering it's the sapphire titanium version which comes with an extra strap

回顾 22/06/2022

高级客户
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I have only been able to play with it briefly as it's a birthday present from the wife, but it looks better than the photos suggest. The watch head has some heft to it. The sixty click bezel lines up perfectly with the chapter ring and the seconds hand hits all the markers. The lume is super impressive too. It has plenty of presence on the wrist but wears smaller than its 44mm diameter. A cracking watch to add to my small collection which punches well above its price.

回顾 22/06/2022

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得10%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

限量版和某些品牌除外
不适用于其他优惠
请参阅隐私政策以了解如何使用数据

点击此处继续购物
10%折扣 x
Chat
Chat
在线聊天