您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
我们使用cookies来提供最佳的购物体验。 这使我们能够个性化,改进和监控我们的服务。 您可以随时通过浏览器设置阻止这些Cookie。
隐私政策
✗ 关
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
My daughter borrowed my own Citizen eco drive watch when the battery failed on her own. FCW were happy to make the wrist size adjustment. The watch was despatched the same day & arrived the next day. Outstanding service. Competitively priced. Thank you

回顾 18/09/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I was kept informed from start to delivery. All boxed and sealed new unit which worked perfectly. I was able to pay through PayPal so what more could I ask.
I would use First Class Watches again ...
Great Service thanks

回顾 18/09/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Bought the watch for our granddaughter 8th birthday present. As her birthday is not until November I cannot review the item as such. However, the service from First Class Watches has been superb from pricing, ordering and delivery. I was worried about ordering from the website but I can highly recommend as my worries were unfounded. I can and will recommend First Class Watches without hesitation.

回顾 18/09/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Very happy with the service provided by First Class Watches. The strap was adjusted to fit my wrist size, and the watch was delivered the following day by Royal Mail tracking. Highly recommended and the watch itself is very nice indeed.

回顾 18/09/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Bought an Eco Drive Citizen watch as a present for my daughter. The watch arrived nicely packaged and in good order, complete with guarantee card. It’s a lovely watch, at a good price.

回顾 18/09/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Bought the watch for our granddaughter 8th birthday present. As her birthday is not until November I cannot review the item as such. However, the service from First Class Watches has been superb from pricing, ordering and delivery. I was worried about ordering from the website but I can highly recommend as my worries were unfounded. I can and will recommend First Class Watches without hesitation.

回顾 17/09/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Exceptional service, terrific watch - no complaints whatsoever.

回顾 17/09/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Leather band, quick delivery perhaps didn’t need such large packaging but am happy with the product and service
So would buy again

回顾 17/09/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Thanks FCW. The watch strap I ordered was perfect for my Elliot Brown Watch.
Fits a treat

回顾 17/09/2020

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Well named First Class. Excellent service, delivered next day. Watch strap fits the Fenix 5 plus perfectly.

回顾 16/09/2020

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得5%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

不适用于任何其他优惠

点击此处继续购物
5%折扣 x