您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Very pleased with my new Rotary watch. Classic clear watch face, ultra slim and good quality leather strap which I need as I have a slim wrist.
Overall purchase experience couldn't have gone any smoother and the price was the most competitive around. Would highly recommend your services.

回顾 24/06/2024

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Very happy with the watch. It was a good price with a 10% discount and although ordered on line, it looks even better than expected. Slightly resented having to go online to find out how to set time and date, all too typical these days for anything. Even that didn’t explain that to get date to change at midnight need to set time before noon.

回顾 24/06/2024

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent service, excellent product and delivered as agreed.

回顾 24/06/2024

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Brought this for my husband to replace and upgrade from his fenix 5. He LOVES everything about it . As someone who is on his way to his target of running 300 marathons it will be getting plenty of use.

回顾 23/06/2024

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
This watch was bought in advance as a gift so has not been used yet, but it looks fantastic and the service (and excellent discount) from FCW was superb.

回顾 23/06/2024

高级客户
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent watch love the style and quality . Excellent for my running and gym sessions thank you

回顾 23/06/2024

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Yes thank you, am pleased with my watch as per usual as you always provide a great service. I know you sent the watch guaranteed delivery to arrive by 1pm. on the Thursday. it did not arrive, so I thought it had got lost. I am glad to say I received it on the Saturday, so all is well..

回顾 23/06/2024

高级客户
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
总体评价
Brilliant watch. Dimensions seem big but once it’s on wrist it’s very comfortable. Easy to adjust the bracelet and brilliant accuracy with the solar and Bluetooth.

回顾 23/06/2024

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价

回顾 23/06/2024

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Really impressed, delivery was fast, price was good and the watch is perfect

回顾 23/06/2024

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得10%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

限量版和某些品牌除外
不适用于其他优惠
请参阅隐私政策以了解如何使用数据

点击此处继续购物
10%折扣 x
Chat
Chat
在线聊天