您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Amazing service always impressed

回顾 18/06/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Really nice Seiko watch, kept us updated with dispatch & delivery. Would not hesitate to use FCW again

回顾 18/06/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Good service and fair prices and the delivery was spot on.
The watch I cannot fault, fits well and balanced; and just looks great.

回顾 18/06/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
This is my second purchase from First Class Watches and I would never buy a watch from anywhere else,from ordering and getting it delivered the following day was certainly first class.

回顾 17/06/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价

回顾 17/06/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
总体评价
Received my Timex watch yesterday - perfect timing (forgive the pun) Just how I imagined it - perfect fit with elasticated expandable strap and looks really good. Easy to see rather than searching for my 'phone all the time.

回顾 17/06/2021

高级客户
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
总体评价
Nice Watch looks good and clean view / face easy to read
Great service came quickly well packaged

回顾 17/06/2021

高级客户
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
总体评价

回顾 17/06/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great price for a Radley Smartwatch, ideal birthday present. Really easy to order on the website and delivery was great with DPD. Always prefer when you get a time slot on when they will deliver.

回顾 17/06/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Beautiful Swatch watch inspired by the Starry Night by my favourite artist Vincent van Gogh. Great price and service from First Class watches. Delighted!

回顾 17/06/2021

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得10%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

限量版和某些品牌除外
不适用于其他优惠
请参阅隐私政策以了解如何使用数据

点击此处继续购物
10%折扣 x
Chat
Chat
在线聊天