您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
我们使用cookies来提供最佳的购物体验。 这使我们能够个性化,改进和监控我们的服务。 您可以随时通过浏览器设置阻止这些Cookie。
隐私政策
✗ 关
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I am so chuffed with my Garmin Vivomove HR. It looks just like a normal watch but with so many extras. It looks so smart and really encourages me to keep fit. Very happy!! Only negative would be that I would like the digital part of the watch to be brighter...I may be able to do this manually but haven’t looked into that much.

回顾 17/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Speedy delivery & great watch

回顾 17/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I have just purchased a Tissot PR100 titanium watch. The watch is light in weight so is easy to wear, the face is very clear with a fashionable blue background. This is my second Tissot purchase and if it gives as good a service as my first which I have had for 16 years then I will be very pleased.

回顾 17/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Wanted an automatic watch at an affordable price for a quite some time, this Bulova watch it’s just perfect. The dial is easy to read and the diamond highlights are making the watch look very feminine. Very happy with this timepiece!

回顾 16/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
First class watch, first class service. 5 Stars for First Class Watches.
Thank you

回顾 16/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Good supplier - carry large stocks and inform you if running low on any watch. Easy to order from with excellent product descriptions and pictures so it's easy to choose.Their
range is vast and I am never at a loss to get the watch I want.Delivery is swift and is usually two or three week days at the most for stock items. Their website is secure which is to be applauded.

回顾 16/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
The Mondaine Essence Quartz Black Natural Rubber Strap Black Dial MSI, 41120RB is stunning .It's all black dial with white batons and white first and second hands that stand out so they can be easily seen and its red seconds hand make the watch almost startling in appearance - it's terrific looking on your wrist with it's black rubber strap which I have found most comfortable - it's a wide strap with buckle fastening and should fit any wrist This watch can be easily seen at night , the batons and hands glow in the dark.What a product, I am delighted with mine.What's not to like!

回顾 16/10/2019

高级客户
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
总体评价
I have been looking for a new sub £1k watch to give my Dad's old Rolex a break. So I ordered a titanium Hamilton watch from another supplier and paid for it.....to be told after 6 weeks it is out of stock and no longer manufactured.
Back to the drawing board: bought a Certina DS. A much better choice. And I knew it was in stock and would arrive within 48hours, which it did. So full marks to FCW.......and Certina

回顾 16/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Fantastic watch (Seiko SNE497P1) at a fantastic price!

I've long fancied a Seiko Tuna (so-named because of the tuna can shape of the watch case) but they've always been way outside my budget. These new Solar Tunas are a wonderful and affordable addition to Seiko's ever expanding and highly desirable Dive series. The watch, part of their higher end Prospex range, is a 200 metre ISO certified solar diver. The beauty of the solar movement, of course, is that the screw down watch back never requires opening for a battery change thus will retain the integrity of its waterproofing. It is a robustly contructed and beautifully proportioned dive watch (smaller than the original Tunas) with both brushed and polished faces on the case. It has a wonderfully smooth 120 click unidirectional rotating bezel with integral lume on the 0-15 min markers. The bezel is surrounded by a matt black plastic protective shroud that is secured to the case via 3 hex bolts at the 3, 8 and 10 o'clock positions. The scew down unsigned crown is meanwhile located at the 4 o'clock position, opposite a date complication on the dial which replaces the 4 marker. The dial is simple with heavily lumed hour spot markers and hands that are typical of the famous SKX series divers. There is minimal text on the dial: SEIKO on its upper half and SOLAR DIVERS 200M on the lower half. The text is well-proportioned and unobtrusive. The watch has short lugs with a 22mm inter-lug width. The attached stainless steel bracelet is of a very good quality, made of solid (rather than pressed folded) links that are held together with pins, making resizing a doddle. It has both brushed and polished elements. The Seiko signed clasp is well made with micro-adjustments and incorporates a divers suit extension. It is very comfortable to wear with no rattle. I have replaced this with a silicone strap for diving, however I will use the bracelet for smart, casual occasions.

All in all, I am very impressed with this rugged and highly desirable timepiece. Highly recommended.

回顾 16/10/2019

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Lovely watch. Clear face, easy to read! Very pleased with my purchase from First Class Watches! Excellent service, good descriptions which helped me to make my choice!

回顾 16/10/2019

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得5%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

不适用于任何其他优惠

点击此处继续购物
5%折扣 x