您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
very quickly deliver, ordered in saturday and my item was day after! good value! best quality! I'll recomended!

回顾 20/01/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Absolutely delighted with the rather expensive watch we bought during lockdown 2021. The website instilled confidence in its security. The service was prompt and efficient and the delivered watch was exactly as described and very well received by the recipient. We had to go back and ask for an extra few links (the recipient has very large wrists) they responded the same day and sent us the extra links. 10/10

回顾 19/01/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Very satisfied with my Mondaine watch,arrived timeously,well packaged,and my worries about the strap not fitting came to nothing,fits perfectly.
Looks lovely,clearly a quality product which hopefully in the future l can wear to something which is not possible at the moment.

回顾 19/01/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Order Garmin instinct solar on Wednesday received it the next day before midday absolutely brilliant service. Purchased 5 watches from first class watches in the past and always arrive the next day. Bit of a watch nerd but the service as the advertised FIRST CLASS

回顾 18/01/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Superb service, ordered Sat and delivery Monday pm . Always willing to attempt a price match My default supplier
5 *

回顾 18/01/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价

回顾 18/01/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great service, great watch, great price, very happy, quick customer service and placed order late afternoon and arrived promptly the following day, will definitely use them again in the future.

回顾 18/01/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Got my watch delivered in quick time on Sunday morning even though I ordered on a Friday evening.
Great great service.
Really loved my choice of watch which was at a very affordable price too.
The Tissot PR 100 Chronograph.
Thanks for the discount guys. You rock!!

回顾 18/01/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent service - product arrived so quick even after order on Friday evening.

Great price also
Thanks

回顾 18/01/2021

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
This is the 3rd watch I bought from this company. This time the Garmin instinct solar flame red. It’s more orange to be fair which I why I bought it. Looks great, the activities it tracks are great and I like everything about it. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from these guys again as they are great for price and customer service.

回顾 18/01/2021

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得5%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

限量版和某些品牌除外
不适用于其他优惠

点击此处继续购物
5%折扣 x
Chat
Chat
在线聊天
WhatsApp
Live Help