您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
The delivery service is quite amazing came really fast and the quality of the watch is also excellent above all I would recommend it definitely

回顾 26/01/2023

5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
总体评价
Fantastic service from First Class Watches, I could not have had a better shopping experience!

As to the watch itself - quite complex and you do need to scour the web for help, lots of hidden features that the likes of YouTube and Garmin websites/apps/forums unlock. One feature I particularly wanted the watch to do but was missing was to record actual steps on a walk rather than just display the overall steps for the day I used the Garmin Connect IQ site to add the 'Steps to FIT' app which to date seems to display exactly what I wanted the watch to do out of the box.

One considerable down side is the ability to use the watch to pay for stuff - using Garmin Pay. Upon investigation no major UK bank support this - mine included? Wether this changes going forward who knows but as of now it a useless function!

On the up side a fantastic piece of kit and great that I don’t have to carry a bespoke GPS unit.

回顾 26/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价

回顾 26/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I have been after the Casio Men's G-Shock Radio Controlled Digital Chronograph Black GW-7900-1ER (GW-7900-1ER) for quite some time and finally decided on purchasing it. Although the inverted display is available, it was this specific model I was after. First Class Watches was a company that I had never heard of before, and decided to finally purchase the item. Very pleased with the watch itself. Solar powered recharge for the batter and radio time so it is one of the most accurate watches I have. The quality is the same as another Casio Solar/Radio watch I have had for over 20 years, so no doubt this one will last a while! The watch gives me all the information I could want - i especially wanted the moon phases due to being an amateur photographer of the moon.

回顾 26/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great people to deal with and great comms really pleased. With watch too all this and a good price too.

回顾 26/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
I got the Polar Vantage V2 which came with the H2 heart monitor as a gift. Very competitive price; very well organised website and support. I am very pleased with this purchase. Well done first class watches!

回顾 25/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Been wearing 556 on leather (First Class Watches purchase) been wanting h-link bracelet. Website said out of stock 6 month wait. Dropped them a line, and two weeks later is on my wrist. Amazing service as always from FCW, third purchase from them. And the bracelet takes this watch to a new level, love it

回顾 25/01/2023

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Been wearing 556 on leather (First Class Watches purchase) been wanting h-link bracelet. Website said out of stock 6 month wait. Dropped them a line, and two weeks later is on my wrist. Amazing service as always from FCW, third purchase from them. And the bracelet takes this watch to a new level, love it

回顾 25/01/2023

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent watch, great price and speedy delivery.

回顾 25/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Highly recommend FCW , kept up-to-date on purchase as I had to wait a few weeks for the watch to arrive

回顾 25/01/2023

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得10%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

限量版和某些品牌除外
不适用于其他优惠
请参阅隐私政策以了解如何使用数据

点击此处继续购物
10%折扣 x
Chat
Chat
在线聊天