您的购物篮是空的。

如果您无法向您的购物篮中添加商品,则可能使用的浏览器未启用cookies。有关cookie策略的信息,请单击此处。请注意,您离开我们的网站后,购物篮中的商品只会保存一段短时间。

如果您需要进一步的帮助, 请与我们的客服联系。

0
您的购物篮
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, 英国

顾客评论

非常感谢客户的反馈以及您对所选购的商品的喜爱,同时我们也欢迎您指出可能发现的任何问题。您也可以 在网站上查看数百个独立评论。 以下是我们从满意的客户中收到的大量商品评论!

点击下面的任何评论标题查看该商品的所有评论。

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent watch Just what I was looking for no need to keep changing the battery as Automatic.

回顾 30/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
CITIZEN RED ARROWS WATCH (H800): Excellent service from FC, as always. They adjusted the steel strap, charged up the watch and set the perpetual date. I will need to wait until 2024 to confirm the leap year setting is correct. This is my third purchase from FC in recent months, very happy.

回顾 30/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Picked this watch up in the sale. I have wanted one of these for a long time and I'm glad I purchased one. I am absolutely blown away with the quality for the price. This is now my everyday watch. Very pleased and was delivered fast and securely.

回顾 29/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Excellent customer service, watch arrived the next morning! Very happy with the watch it’s perfect for tracking my runs, sleep and recovery. Got it for a great price too!

回顾 29/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great service, very fast delivery

回顾 29/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Having owned a Gen 1 MARQ Adventurer for two years, which I love, I decided to upgrade to the Gen 2 Aviator. The service from First Class Watches was, well, 1st Class. Simple ordering process, regular updates on progress and delivered on time.

Having set up the watch using Garmin’s Connect App, which is straightforward, I chose to modify some of the settings to mirror my Adventure and take advantage of the new Gen 2 features. I was surprised that the battery drained overnight and had to be recharged in less than 24 hours. I followed the standard trouble shooting procedure recommended by Garmin and performed a soft reset, which did not resolve the issue. However, what did work, was a hard / factory reset, which restores the factory settings to their default - thus worked perfectly. After following this process the battery used 8% of its charge in 24 hours, which is excellent.

The moral is if you have a batter issue then the factory reset will sort the problem out and you should then get the claimed life from each charge without the need to bother 1st Class Watches. That said, if their after sales service is as good as their sales I think you’ll be in safe hands if you can’t solve any problems yourself.

回顾 29/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Loving this watch. Was looking at the Apple Ultra and Fenix 7 but glad I settled on the Epix 2. Nice size, comfortable fit, great display., Overkill for my needs, not really into the whole keep fit regime but at least I have the features if I ever need them. Day to day tracking of my levels is insightful though

回顾 29/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
First class service , communication superb, arrived exactly when stated , couldn't fault anything .

回顾 28/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Just the watch I've been looking for.
Although I have three watches this as become my favourite.

回顾 28/01/2023

高级客户
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
总体评价
Great service and price. Arrived on time and happy with my watch. This is my third Garmin, which I mostly use for tracking runs, steps and sleep. Like that the titanium is so light to wear and looks more stylish than my previous Garmin watches.

回顾 28/01/2023

高级客户
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
在我们的其他网站上查看此页面:
获得10%的折扣
您与我们的第一个订单!
英国官方零售商 -——快速国际递送
免费手表手链调整

代码已复制到剪贴板!

请复制折扣代码。

限量版和某些品牌除外
不适用于其他优惠
请参阅隐私政策以了解如何使用数据

点击此处继续购物
10%折扣 x
Chat
Chat
在线聊天
WhatsApp
Live Help